Molecular Biology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Group Members

Philipp Korber neuPD Dr. Philipp Korber

Group Leader

Phone: 089-2180-75-435

Email: Philipp.Korber@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

maria_walkerMaria Walker

PhD student

Phone: 089-2180-71-617

Email: Maria.Walker@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

elisa_oberbeckmann_small

Elisa Oberbeckmann

PhD student

Phone: 089-2180-71618

Email: Elisa.Oberbeckmann@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

langstein_foto2Iris Langstein

PhD student

Phone: 089-2180-71618

Email: Iris.Langstein@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

sommer_small

Sebastian Sommer

MD stu

dent (shared with the group of Axel Imhof)

Email: Sebastian.Sommer@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

andrea_schmid

Andrea Schmid

Technical Assistant

Phone: 089-2180-71-617

Email: Andrea.Schmid@med.uni-muenchen.de

  

toby

Toby Barnes

PhD student

Phone: 089-2180-71618

Email: Toby.Barnes@bmc.med.lmu.de